STORE LOCATOR

Flagship store

MILANO

Citylife Shopping District
LUN – DOM / 9:00 –  21:00
citylife@annaritan.com

DUBAI

City Walk, Walk lane 1 street (opp La Ville hotel)
Opening hours: Sat-Wed 10am-10pm
Thur-sat 10am-11pm
citywalk@annaritan.com

CHENGDU

Future Shopping Mall
Chengdu, Cina
Aperto dalle 9:00- 22:00

AnnaRita N Valdichiana

Foiano della Chiana (AR)
Via Enzo Ferrari, 5
Tutti i giorni / 10.00 – 20.00
valdichiana@annaritan.com

AnnaRita N Franciacorta

Rodengo Saiano (BS)
Piazza Cascina Moie, 1/2
Tutti i giorni / 10.00 – 20.00
franciacorta@annaritan.com

AnnaRita N Palmanova

Aiello del Friuli (UD)
Strada Provinciale 2, 125
Tutti i giorni / 10.00 – 20.00
palmanova@annaritan.com

AnnaRita N Mantova

Bagnolo San Vito (MN)
Via Marco Biagi
Tutti i giorni / 10.00 – 20.00
mantova@annaritan.com

AnnaRita N Vicolungo

Vicolungo (NO)
Piazza S. Caterina Ang. Via Papa Giovanni XXIII
Tutti i giorni / 10.00 . 20.00
vicolungo@annaritan.com

AnnaRita N Bologna

Castel Guelfo (BO)
Via del Commercio 4/2
Tutti i giorni / 10.00 . 20.00
castelguelfo@annaritan.com